s3-net: fix net ads dns usage calls.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 10:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
Bjoern, please check.

Guenther

source3/utils/net_ads.c

index eff664fcb4ae73fb9dd005cecf6e7ea3a7695043..3cd4fd87a2dc42d58cfb86139e45749616d37d2a 100644 (file)
@@ -1432,9 +1432,11 @@ static int net_ads_dns_register(struct net_context *c, int argc, const char **ar
 #endif
 
        if (argc > 0 || c->display_usage) {
 #endif
 
        if (argc > 0 || c->display_usage) {
-               d_printf(_("Usage:\n"),
+               d_printf(  "%s\n"
                           "net ads dns register\n"
                           "net ads dns register\n"
-                          "    ", _("Register hostname with DNS\n"));
+                          "    %s\n",
+                        _("Usage:"),
+                        _("Register hostname with DNS\n"));
                return -1;
        }
 
                return -1;
        }
 
@@ -1484,7 +1486,10 @@ static int net_ads_dns_gethostbyname(struct net_context *c, int argc, const char
 #endif
 
        if (argc != 2 || c->display_usage) {
 #endif
 
        if (argc != 2 || c->display_usage) {
-               d_printf(_("Usage:\n"),
+               d_printf(  "%s\n"
+                          "    %s\n"
+                          "    %s\n",
+                        _("Usage:"),
                         _("net ads dns gethostbyname <server> <name>\n"),
                         _("  Look up hostname from the AD\n"
                           "    server\tName server to use\n"
                         _("net ads dns gethostbyname <server> <name>\n"),
                         _("  Look up hostname from the AD\n"
                           "    server\tName server to use\n"