s3:printing Convert nt_printer_publish_ads() to use talloc better
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 05:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +1100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
In particular, this removes one more user of pull_utf8_allocate()

Andrew Bartlett

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>

No differences found