s3:dsgetdcname: use parentheses in if condition to make negation clear
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 11:26:03 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 09:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/dsgetdcname.c

index 3491544175a5bedb1891b89936aa3c0a1ffa34b8..1064a63d97f1d465416aaac2ac3e07f935a14074 100644 (file)
@@ -311,7 +311,7 @@ static uint32_t get_cldap_reply_server_flags(struct netlogon_samlogon_response *
 /****************************************************************
 ****************************************************************/
 
 /****************************************************************
 ****************************************************************/
 
-#define RETURN_ON_FALSE(x) if (!x) return false;
+#define RETURN_ON_FALSE(x) if (!(x)) return false;
 
 static bool check_cldap_reply_required_flags(uint32_t ret_flags,
                                             uint32_t req_flags)
 
 static bool check_cldap_reply_required_flags(uint32_t ret_flags,
                                             uint32_t req_flags)