s3/swat: don't link against zlib
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 18:24:35 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 22:30:43 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
swat doesn't use any zlib symbolѕ

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/Makefile.in

index 575e80c8ada97a0792adca430d67e9f5798beefc..e60a74f3eaca229bd26957ab1bb23c9a1fdc8953 100644 (file)
@@ -1408,7 +1408,7 @@ bin/swat@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(SWAT_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ @LIBTALLOC_SHARED@
        @echo Linking $@
        @$(CC) -o $@ $(SWAT_OBJ) $(LDFLAGS) $(DYNEXP) $(PRINT_LIBS) \
          $(AUTH_LIBS) $(LIBS) $(PASSDB_LIBS) $(POPT_LIBS) $(KRB5LIBS) \
        @echo Linking $@
        @$(CC) -o $@ $(SWAT_OBJ) $(LDFLAGS) $(DYNEXP) $(PRINT_LIBS) \
          $(AUTH_LIBS) $(LIBS) $(PASSDB_LIBS) $(POPT_LIBS) $(KRB5LIBS) \
-         $(LDAP_LIBS) $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS) $(WINBIND_LIBS) $(ZLIB_LIBS)
+         $(LDAP_LIBS) $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS) $(WINBIND_LIBS)
 
 bin/rpcclient@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(RPCCLIENT_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ @LIBTALLOC_SHARED@ @LIBTDB_SHARED@ @LIBWBCLIENT_SHARED@
        @echo Linking $@
 
 bin/rpcclient@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(RPCCLIENT_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ @LIBTALLOC_SHARED@ @LIBTDB_SHARED@ @LIBWBCLIENT_SHARED@
        @echo Linking $@