Spelling fixes for popt API documentation.
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 05:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +1100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:45:32 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
lib/popt/popt.h

index 7b94a98d0368967eb0bf089c95ff1668932e7157..c60ae29c19064698c858a59d727f111095eb153d 100644 (file)
@@ -458,7 +458,7 @@ void poptSetExecPath(poptContext con, const char * path, int allowAbsolute)
 /** \ingroup popt
  * Print detailed description of options.
  * @param con          context
- * @param fp           ouput file handle
+ * @param fp           output file handle
  * @param flags                (unused)
  */
 void poptPrintHelp(poptContext con, FILE * fp, /*@unused@*/ int flags)
@@ -468,7 +468,7 @@ void poptPrintHelp(poptContext con, FILE * fp, /*@unused@*/ int flags)
 /** \ingroup popt
  * Print terse description of options.
  * @param con          context
- * @param fp           ouput file handle
+ * @param fp           output file handle
  * @param flags                (unused)
  */
 void poptPrintUsage(poptContext con, FILE * fp, /*@unused@*/ int flags)