Removed the default DACL from token, as we will not be using it.
authorNadezhda Ivanova <nadezhda.ivanova@postpath.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 14:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerNadezhda Ivanova <nadezhda.ivanova@postpath.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 08:45:01 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
librpc/idl/security.idl

index c24dc64bd79897fe3d1ec2c4741cb69a601c0f4a..c57b30ce17930f5df79c407901e2ae521e4b5daa 100644 (file)
@@ -438,7 +438,6 @@ interface security
                uint32 num_sids;
                [size_is(num_sids)] dom_sid *sids[*];
                udlong privilege_mask;
                uint32 num_sids;
                [size_is(num_sids)] dom_sid *sids[*];
                udlong privilege_mask;
-               security_acl *default_dacl;
        } security_token;
 
        /* bits that determine which parts of a security descriptor
        } security_token;
 
        /* bits that determine which parts of a security descriptor