LDB:rdn name module - change counters to "unsigned" where appropriate
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:51:26 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
source4/lib/ldb/modules/rdn_name.c

index 2a3c6fd1dcea0e3177c109fc4bdb3373c3abefa0..a473f251af61aadaadf7d1e444ead25c36fd8fe3 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ struct rename_context {
 
 static struct ldb_message_element *rdn_name_find_attribute(const struct ldb_message *msg, const char *name)
 {
 
 static struct ldb_message_element *rdn_name_find_attribute(const struct ldb_message *msg, const char *name)
 {
-       int i;
+       unsigned int i;
 
        for (i = 0; i < msg->num_elements; i++) {
                if (ldb_attr_cmp(name, msg->elements[i].name) == 0) {
 
        for (i = 0; i < msg->num_elements; i++) {
                if (ldb_attr_cmp(name, msg->elements[i].name) == 0) {
@@ -94,7 +94,8 @@ static int rdn_name_add(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_request *req)
        const struct ldb_schema_attribute *a;
        const char *rdn_name;
        struct ldb_val rdn_val;
        const struct ldb_schema_attribute *a;
        const char *rdn_name;
        struct ldb_val rdn_val;
-       int i, ret;
+       unsigned int i;
+       int ret;
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);
 
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);