s4-smbtorture: move all LookupNames tests into RPC-LSA-LOOKUPNAMES.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 22:52:28 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 13:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/lsa.c

index e4234c7f47b48b7b808712afcc0daba4d2aa66f3..0ce75d8a86bfbb0341b4c25c630e29c97cb1708c 100644 (file)
@@ -2611,13 +2611,6 @@ bool torture_rpc_lsa(struct torture_context *tctx)
                if (!join) {
                        ret = false;
                }
-               if (!test_LookupNames_wellknown(p, tctx, handle)) {
-                       ret = false;
-               }
-
-               if (!test_LookupNames_bogus(p, tctx, handle)) {
-                       ret = false;
-               }
 
                if (!test_LookupSids_async(p, tctx, handle)) {
                        ret = false;
@@ -2728,6 +2721,14 @@ static bool testcase_LookupNames(struct torture_context *tctx,
                ret = false;
        }
 
+       if (!test_LookupNames_wellknown(p, tctx, handle)) {
+               ret = false;
+       }
+
+       if (!test_LookupNames_bogus(p, tctx, handle)) {
+               ret = false;
+       }
+
        if (!test_lsa_Close(p, tctx, handle)) {
                ret = false;
        }