s3: Fix a bogus uninitialized variable warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 11:56:09 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 11:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_rpc.c

index 1018a2952b63fd326c7ce96ece78a31622a29bed..b802021f0826e4db8d44cbccf00334958355c358 100644 (file)
@@ -1258,7 +1258,7 @@ NTSTATUS winbindd_lookup_names(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        NTSTATUS status;
        struct rpc_pipe_client *cli = NULL;
        struct policy_handle lsa_policy;
-       unsigned int orig_timeout;
+       unsigned int orig_timeout = 0;
        lookup_names_fn_t lookup_names_fn = rpccli_lsa_lookup_names;
 
        if (domain->can_do_ncacn_ip_tcp) {