libcli/cldap: convert to tsocket_* function to tdgram_*
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 22:31:01 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2009 19:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
metze


No differences found