s3: correct check for usleep value boundaries
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 16:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
source3/lib/system.c

index d9d3266fbc56dae494565e6beb85bcb18f5d0f8a..9bd231af61277f3467fd7de9d742f15f7ccc30b1 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ int sys_usleep(long usecs)
         * is not SPEC1170 complient... grumble... JRA.
         */
 
         * is not SPEC1170 complient... grumble... JRA.
         */
 
-       if(usecs < 0 || usecs > 1000000) {
+       if(usecs < 0 || usecs > 999999) {
                errno = EINVAL;
                return -1;
        }
                errno = EINVAL;
                return -1;
        }