nss_wrapper: fix typo in testsuite.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:45:16 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
Guenther

lib/nss_wrapper/testsuite.c

index e4047cfd3838b08540076bd1f3733ce1121de4dd..02a10e36c1a5c6d497fa5961d78cf3c94653f8a4 100644 (file)
@@ -586,7 +586,7 @@ static bool test_nwrap_group(struct torture_context *tctx)
                torture_assert(tctx, test_nwrap_getgrgid(tctx, grp[i].gr_gid, &grp2),
                        "failed to call getgrgid for enumerated user");
                torture_assert_group_equal(tctx, &grp[i], &grp2,
-                       "getgrent and getgruid gave different results");
+                       "getgrent and getgrgid gave different results");
                torture_assert_group_equal(tctx, &grp1, &grp2,
                        "getgrnam and getgrgid gave different results");
        }