s3:docs: update the idmap_ldap manpage to reflect current facts.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 23:13:29 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 23:16:29 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
Michael


No differences found