s3:dbwrap: fix embarrassing typo :-)
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 14:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:10:47 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
Michael


No differences found