s3-selftest: enable LOCAL-NSS-WRAPPER test against samba 3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 May 2009 14:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 11:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
Guenther

source3/script/tests/test_posix_s3.sh

index 0bcf3695edd50ebb4328cd3a9733449301f29041..83593dde4d60e55252066607524dbd56d385b59f 100755 (executable)
@@ -45,12 +45,14 @@ rpc="$rpc RPC-LSA-GETUSER RPC-LSA-LOOKUPSIDS RPC-LSA-LOOKUPNAMES"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SAMR-USERS RPC-SAMR-USERS-PRIVILEGES RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS-PWDLASTSET RPC-SAMR-LARGE-DC RPC-JOIN"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SCHANNEL RPC-SCHANNEL2 RPC-BENCH-SCHANNEL1"
 
+local="LOCAL-NSS-WRAPPER"
+
 # NOTE: to enable the UNIX-WHOAMI test, we need to change the default share
 # config to allow guest access. I'm not sure whether this would break other
 # tests, so leaving it alone for now -- jpeach
 unix="UNIX-INFO2"
 
-tests="$base $raw $rpc $unix"
+tests="$base $raw $rpc $unix $local"
 
 if test "x$POSIX_SUBTESTS" != "x" ; then
        tests="$POSIX_SUBTESTS"