s4:ldif_handlers - Change "unsigned int" to "uint32_t" which fits better here
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 07:02:32 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 09:29:25 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
source4/lib/ldb-samba/ldif_handlers.c

index b5a66305a1f6824cc4cc088c39a4167282f6bfb4..4d7d5db7eac337fc2e04b91f5621dbde8a12e07a 100644 (file)
@@ -594,7 +594,7 @@ static int ldif_write_prefixMap(struct ldb_context *ldb, void *mem_ctx,
        struct prefixMapBlob *blob;
        enum ndr_err_code ndr_err;
        char *string;
-       unsigned int i;
+       uint32_t i;
 
        if (ldb_get_flags(ldb) & LDB_FLG_SHOW_BINARY) {
                int err;