s3: print a nice warning when HAVE_ADS is not enabled but you still try to do net...
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 00:29:15 +0000 (16:29 -0800)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@samba.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 06:55:46 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
source3/utils/net_rpc_samsync.c

index d6c0542..772651f 100644 (file)
@@ -614,6 +614,11 @@ int rpc_vampire_keytab(struct net_context *c, int argc, const char **argv)
                        ret = run_rpc_command(c, cli, &ndr_table_netlogon,
                                              0,
                                              rpc_vampire_keytab_internals, argc, argv);
+               } else {
+#ifndef HAVE_ADS
+                       printf(_("Vampire requested against AD DC but ADS"
+                               " support not built in: HAVE_ADS is not defined\n"));
+#endif
                }
        }