s3:Makefile: add some explicit dependencies to libc
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 20:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 20:50:39 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
Add libc as explicit dependency where we use "-z defs" linker flags. This is
to silence the Sun linker. Otherwise it whines:

malloc  ... (symbol belongs to implicit dependency /lib/libc.so.1)

source3/Makefile.in

index 7ac7a6feb85e784bdb2fb15296ae214e5c567b30..0a9fb91ff8bc943c546d06ebefe33bcc0a701e80 100644 (file)
@@ -45,11 +45,11 @@ CPPFLAGS=-DHAVE_CONFIG_H @CPPFLAGS@
 
 EXEEXT=@EXEEXT@
 AR=@AR@
 
 EXEEXT=@EXEEXT@
 AR=@AR@
-LDSHFLAGS=@LDSHFLAGS@ @RELRO_LDFLAGS@ @LDFLAGS@ @LDSHFLAGS_Z_DEFS@
+LDSHFLAGS=@LDSHFLAGS@ @RELRO_LDFLAGS@ @LDFLAGS@ -lc @LDSHFLAGS_Z_DEFS@
 LDSHFLAGS_MODULES=@LDSHFLAGS@ @RELRO_LDFLAGS@ @LDFLAGS@ @LDSHFLAGS_Z_NODEFS@
 LDFLAGS=@PIE_LDFLAGS@ @RELRO_LDFLAGS@ @LDFLAGS@
 
 LDSHFLAGS_MODULES=@LDSHFLAGS@ @RELRO_LDFLAGS@ @LDFLAGS@ @LDSHFLAGS_Z_NODEFS@
 LDFLAGS=@PIE_LDFLAGS@ @RELRO_LDFLAGS@ @LDFLAGS@
 
-WINBIND_NSS_LDSHFLAGS=@WINBIND_NSS_LDSHFLAGS@ @LDFLAGS@ @LDSHFLAGS_Z_DEFS@
+WINBIND_NSS_LDSHFLAGS=@WINBIND_NSS_LDSHFLAGS@ @LDFLAGS@ -lc @LDSHFLAGS_Z_DEFS@
 AWK=@AWK@
 PICFLAG=@PICFLAG@
 DYNEXP=@DYNEXP@
 AWK=@AWK@
 PICFLAG=@PICFLAG@
 DYNEXP=@DYNEXP@