s3-spoolss: cleanup _spoolss_EnumPrinterDrivers().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 15:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 10:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
Guenther


No differences found