lib/tevent: close pipe_fds on event_context destruction
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 02:41:23 +0000 (12:11 +0930)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 04:10:22 +0000 (14:10 +1000)
The "hack_fds" were never closed before; now they're inside event_context
they should be closed when that is destroyed.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
lib/tevent/tevent.c

index 0c02e46f3ca16e6478fe820ae459d5272e4dfcbc..56d0da39276ee3489b59b8d81ab495d601266903 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,8 @@ int tevent_common_context_destructor(struct tevent_context *ev)
 
        if (ev->pipe_fde) {
                talloc_free(ev->pipe_fde);
 
        if (ev->pipe_fde) {
                talloc_free(ev->pipe_fde);
+               close(ev->pipe_fds[0]);
+               close(ev->pipe_fds[1]);
                ev->pipe_fde = NULL;
        }
 
                ev->pipe_fde = NULL;
        }