s4:subtree_delete - Make the initialisation of the child counter more clear
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 10:38:00 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:18:07 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/subtree_delete.c

index 241cc5f7d6fe85f7f450c09a95d45ae49035ae8d..e1ce9c1fa846a37cf1a92145a1c8baa8fab17dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,8 @@ static struct subtree_delete_context *subdel_ctx_init(struct ldb_module *module,
        ac->module = module;
        ac->req = req;
 
        ac->module = module;
        ac->req = req;
 
+       ac->num_children = 0;
+
        return ac;
 }
 
        return ac;
 }