talloc: change version to 1.3.0
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 10:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
metze

lib/talloc/configure.ac

index 39cea393cef78af85aea9beb34c2ae07ccc9abd6..00e8242d4ef073d326a46c211ce9210a06cafb6a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.50)
 AC_PREREQ(2.50)
-AC_INIT(talloc, 1.2.1)
+AC_INIT(talloc, 1.3.0)
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([talloc.c])
 AC_SUBST(datarootdir)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(config.h)
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([talloc.c])
 AC_SUBST(datarootdir)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(config.h)