s4:schema Rework dsdb_write_prefixes_from_schema_to_ldb() to use talloc
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 03:44:50 +0000 (13:44 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 03:49:10 +0000 (13:49 +1000)
This changes dsdb_write_prefixes_from_schema_to_ldb() to use an
internal talloc hirarchy, so we can safely give it a NULL context from
the python.

It also fixes manual construction of the ldb_message - we now use the
right helper functions.

Andrew Bartlett


No differences found