Rename samr_*AccessMask bitfields to start with SAMR_.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 22:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 22:56:29 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
Guenther


No differences found