s4-ldap_server: fix generated error string in map_ldb_error().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 22:06:26 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 22:16:37 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
Guenther

source4/ldap_server/ldap_backend.c

index 629cbab2a3e861a52fd53225cec139c552008b9e..67cc893ff25c7cc9d6ca8d9a4384707e1e23f6fb 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ static int map_ldb_error(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, int ldb_err,
        break;
        }
 
-       *errstring = talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx, "%08x: %s", err,
+       *errstring = talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx, "%08x: %s", W_ERROR_V(err),
                ldb_strerror(ldb_err));
        
        /* result is 1:1 for now */