s3-samr: fix enum_acb_mask type (uint32 instead of uint16).
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 15:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 17:47:43 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c

index 2cdb4c1c45018df682f4921b6cedeaea977e5e22..fba1fc6fa133608a6d8df2746b862a7d4401d8d1 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ typedef struct disp_info {
        struct pdb_search *groups; /* querydispinfo 3 and 5, enumgroups */
        struct pdb_search *aliases; /* enumaliases */
 
        struct pdb_search *groups; /* querydispinfo 3 and 5, enumgroups */
        struct pdb_search *aliases; /* enumaliases */
 
-       uint16 enum_acb_mask;
+       uint32_t enum_acb_mask;
        struct pdb_search *enum_users; /* enumusers with a mask */
 
        struct timed_event *cache_timeout_event; /* cache idle timeout
        struct pdb_search *enum_users; /* enumusers with a mask */
 
        struct timed_event *cache_timeout_event; /* cache idle timeout