s3:winbind: Simplify _wbint_[GU]id2Sid
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 11:17:35 +0000 (07:17 -0400)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 08:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_dual_srv.c

index 9be295ffdca4b8c39c55eed228081f3d85353e37..23d3de13a7850e6816a3408b72add41538d3160b 100644 (file)
@@ -96,26 +96,14 @@ NTSTATUS _wbint_Sid2Gid(pipes_struct *p, struct wbint_Sid2Gid *r)
 
 NTSTATUS _wbint_Uid2Sid(pipes_struct *p, struct wbint_Uid2Sid *r)
 {
 
 NTSTATUS _wbint_Uid2Sid(pipes_struct *p, struct wbint_Uid2Sid *r)
 {
-       NTSTATUS status;
-
-       status = idmap_uid_to_sid(r->in.dom_name ? r->in.dom_name : "",
-                                 r->out.sid, r->in.uid);
-       if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               return status;
-       }
-       return NT_STATUS_OK;
+       return idmap_uid_to_sid(r->in.dom_name ? r->in.dom_name : "",
+                               r->out.sid, r->in.uid);
 }
 
 NTSTATUS _wbint_Gid2Sid(pipes_struct *p, struct wbint_Gid2Sid *r)
 {
 }
 
 NTSTATUS _wbint_Gid2Sid(pipes_struct *p, struct wbint_Gid2Sid *r)
 {
-       NTSTATUS status;
-
-       status = idmap_gid_to_sid(r->in.dom_name ? r->in.dom_name : "",
-                                 r->out.sid, r->in.gid);
-       if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               return status;
-       }
-       return NT_STATUS_OK;
+       return idmap_gid_to_sid(r->in.dom_name ? r->in.dom_name : "",
+                               r->out.sid, r->in.gid);
 }
 
 NTSTATUS _wbint_QueryUser(pipes_struct *p, struct wbint_QueryUser *r)
 }
 
 NTSTATUS _wbint_QueryUser(pipes_struct *p, struct wbint_QueryUser *r)