s4-torture: handle NT_STATUS_CONNECTION_RESET
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 09:19:05 +0000 (20:19 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 10:22:43 +0000 (21:22 +1100)
a CONNECTION_RESET is now the normal "client disconnect" status code


No differences found