selftest: Use standard subunit command for progress reporting.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 00:20:08 +0000 (02:20 +0200)

No differences found