Fix finding the LDB header files in the system in pyldb_util.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 09:23:06 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 16:05:41 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
source4/lib/ldb/pyldb.h
source4/lib/ldb/pyldb_util.c
source4/lib/ldb/python.mk

index 931dd7eeae2617d737c4c0fb8b529a961409e467..e0e0d2af69ec5385b5fb85ac5b1069f9dbdf4d51 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
 #define _PYLDB_H_
 
 #include <Python.h>
+#include <talloc.h>
 
 typedef struct {
        PyObject_HEAD
index 9f9a0deb8c06773fd0bcf3fe179d318e83a86067..84183e89ded0cc4d800a5c79ca43543c010ce45f 100644 (file)
@@ -24,9 +24,9 @@
 */
 
 #include "replace.h"
-#include "ldb_private.h"
 #include <Python.h>
 #include "pyldb.h"
+#include <ldb.h>
 
 void PyErr_SetLdbError(PyObject *error, int ret, struct ldb_context *ldb_ctx)
 {
index 90f62c9040f45faea17198ec42bb18390731c2ce..e08c150aafac1909ee04264d3679fb9e1fb7523b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ $(pyldb_OBJ_FILES): CFLAGS+=-I$(ldbsrcdir)/include
 
 [SUBSYSTEM::pyldb_util]
 PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES = LIBPYTHON
+PRIVATE_DEPENDENCIES = LIBLDB
 
 pyldb_util_OBJ_FILES = $(ldbsrcdir)/pyldb_util.o
 $(pyldb_OBJ_FILES): CFLAGS+=-I$(ldbsrcdir)/include