tdb: Apply some const, just for clarity
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 11:17:00 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 11:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
lib/tdb/common/transaction.c

index 67104eff7fba47074123d6b4bed7d52821aa965b..ccb4d955a329e82f6d30607d74321c2af64b1bc1 100644 (file)
@@ -596,7 +596,7 @@ int _tdb_transaction_cancel(struct tdb_context *tdb)
 
        if (tdb->transaction->magic_offset) {
                const struct tdb_methods *methods = tdb->transaction->io_methods;
 
        if (tdb->transaction->magic_offset) {
                const struct tdb_methods *methods = tdb->transaction->io_methods;
-               uint32_t invalid = TDB_RECOVERY_INVALID_MAGIC;
+               const uint32_t invalid = TDB_RECOVERY_INVALID_MAGIC;
 
                /* remove the recovery marker */
                if (methods->tdb_write(tdb, tdb->transaction->magic_offset, &invalid, 4) == -1 ||
 
                /* remove the recovery marker */
                if (methods->tdb_write(tdb, tdb->transaction->magic_offset, &invalid, 4) == -1 ||