s3-build: we need to have talloc 2.0.1 when building with external talloc.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 15:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
2.0.0 did not got the exports right.
This and the 2.0.1 talloc fixes resolve bug #6808.

Guenther

source3/configure.in

index 0224737cb5b9081c67690a2afc308431d0424235..9d93ec7d9992f6153e0b7b811dbfedcf3a301d81 100644 (file)
@@ -4806,7 +4806,7 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE(external_libtalloc, [AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-external-libtalloc],
 
 if test "x$enable_external_libtalloc" != xno
 then
 
 if test "x$enable_external_libtalloc" != xno
 then
-       PKG_CHECK_MODULES(LIBTALLOC, talloc >= 2.0.0,
+       PKG_CHECK_MODULES(LIBTALLOC, talloc >= 2.0.1,
                [ enable_external_libtalloc=yes ],
                [ if test x$enable_external_libtalloc = xyes; then
                        AC_MSG_ERROR([Unable to find libtalloc])
                [ enable_external_libtalloc=yes ],
                [ if test x$enable_external_libtalloc = xyes; then
                        AC_MSG_ERROR([Unable to find libtalloc])