s4:testprogs Fix kinit test for updated Heimdal
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 00:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 00:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +1100)
testprogs/blackbox/test_kinit.sh

index 034b850..f7453c8 100755 (executable)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ expect Password
 password ${USERPASS}\n
 expect New password
 send ${NEWUSERPASS}\n
-expect New password
+expect Verify password
 send ${NEWUSERPASS}\n
 expect Success
 EOF
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ test_smbclient "Test login with user kerberos ccache" 'ls' -k yes || failed=`exp
 cat > ./tmpkpasswdscript <<EOF
 expect New password
 send ${NEWUSERPASS}\n
-expect New password
+expect Verify password
 send ${NEWUSERPASS}\n
 expect Success
 EOF