s3-selftest: run RPC-LSA-GETUSER against Samba 3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 09:26:57 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 8 May 2009 09:28:45 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
Guenther

source3/script/tests/test_posix_s3.sh

index 704dd9b102535f039b7caafbe0d8ce1c04a6d4eb..0fe6b405ec806ae9386c92b3122821dccf0e78cc 100755 (executable)
@@ -40,7 +40,8 @@ raw="$raw RAW-SAMBA3ROOTDIRFID"
 rpc="RPC-AUTHCONTEXT RPC-BINDSAMBA3 RPC-SAMBA3-SRVSVC RPC-SAMBA3-SHARESEC"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SAMBA3-SPOOLSS RPC-SAMBA3-WKSSVC"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-NETLOGSAMBA3 RPC-SAMBA3SESSIONKEY RPC-SAMBA3-GETUSERNAME"
-rpc="$rpc RPC-SVCCTL RPC-SPOOLSS RPC-SPOOLSS-WIN RPC-NTSVCS RPC-LSA-LOOKUPSIDS"
+rpc="$rpc RPC-SVCCTL RPC-SPOOLSS RPC-SPOOLSS-WIN RPC-NTSVCS"
+rpc="$rpc RPC-LSA-GETUSER RPC-LSA-LOOKUPSIDS"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS RPC-SAMR-PASSWORDS-PWDLASTSET RPC-JOIN"
 rpc="$rpc RPC-SCHANNEL RPC-SCHANNEL2 RPC-BENCH-SCHANNEL1"