Add script for updating the copy of subunit.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 17:31:23 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 06:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +1300)
lib/subunit/update.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/lib/subunit/update.sh b/lib/subunit/update.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..6ef9859
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+# Pull in a new snapshot of Subunit from the upstream bzr branch
+
+TARGETDIR="`dirname $0`"
+WORKDIR="`mktemp -d`"
+bzr branch lp:subunit "$WORKDIR/subunit"
+
+for p in python filters; 
+do
+       rsync -avz --delete "$WORKDIR/subunit/$p/" "$TARGETDIR/$p/"
+done
+
+rm -rf "$WORKDIR"