s3-selftest: use testenv dc so that smbtorture4 actually uses the client configuration.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 09:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 10:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
Found while trying to get RPC-SPOOLSS-NOTIFY working against s3.

Guenther

source3/selftest/tests.sh

index ea59f0ee8eab846e5da48fd57cb58ba494b21306..0fbee8a2784651667facaf1843562dfbb5e28278 100755 (executable)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ plantest "blackbox.net_s3" dc:local BINDIR="$BINDIR" SCRIPTDIR="$SCRIPTDIR" SERV
 (
        shift $#
        testitprefix="posix_s3."
 (
        shift $#
        testitprefix="posix_s3."
-       testitenv="dc:local"
+       testitenv="dc"
 
        SMBTORTURE4BINARY=$SMBTORTURE4
        TORTURE4_OPTIONS=""
 
        SMBTORTURE4BINARY=$SMBTORTURE4
        TORTURE4_OPTIONS=""