s3-test: build smbtorture with --enable-developer
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 8 May 2011 10:55:00 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 8 May 2011 10:57:04 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
this makes debugging of tests much easier, as we get debug symbols

source3/Makefile-smbtorture4

index 3e23b05663f05c35770d67dbcfc7e40038a2527c..355c1461c162fdf8f0474d2fa5a2745d4080ac87 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ SAMBA4_BINARIES="smbtorture,ndrdump"
 samba4-configure:
        @(cd .. && \
                CFLAGS='' $(WAF) reconfigure || \
-               CFLAGS='' $(WAF) configure --enable-socket-wrapper --enable-nss-wrapper --enable-uid-wrapper --nonshared-binary=$(SAMBA4_BINARIES) --enable-auto-reconfigure --disable-s3build)
+               CFLAGS='' $(WAF) configure --enable-socket-wrapper --enable-nss-wrapper --enable-uid-wrapper --nonshared-binary=$(SAMBA4_BINARIES) --enable-auto-reconfigure --disable-s3build --enable-developer)
 
 .PHONY: samba4-configure