tevent:mksigs: ignore symbols (like _DEPRECATED_) after closing function parentheses
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
Michael

lib/tevent/script/mksigs.pl

index ab2e18ec520d29bd628262f302fce7855f9c4251..bd76a04a268bb619acdec2a3d7627bc5d56f71a6 100755 (executable)
@@ -160,6 +160,7 @@ while (my $LINE = <>) {
        $LINE =~ s/(.*?)\s*$/$1/;
 
        $LINE =~ s/^(.*\))\s+PRINTF_ATTRIBUTE\(.*\);$/$1;/;
        $LINE =~ s/(.*?)\s*$/$1/;
 
        $LINE =~ s/^(.*\))\s+PRINTF_ATTRIBUTE\(.*\);$/$1;/;
+       $LINE =~ s/^(.*\))\s*[a-zA-Z0-9_]+\s*;$/$1;/;
 
        # remove parameter names - slightly too coarse probably
        $LINE =~ s/([\s\(]\*?)[_0-9a-zA-Z]+\s*([,\)])/$1$2/g;
 
        # remove parameter names - slightly too coarse probably
        $LINE =~ s/([\s\(]\*?)[_0-9a-zA-Z]+\s*([,\)])/$1$2/g;