The FSF has moved around a lot. This fixes their Mass Ave address.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 10:18:45 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 10:20:01 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
This adapts r23801 / 87c91e4362c51819032bfbebbb273c52e203b227
to files just added by cherry-pick.
Michael
(This used to be commit a0d595c2277d2f754cdb0c85119fdc130d86f7ea)

examples/scripts/users_and_groups/adduserstogroups.pl
examples/scripts/users_and_groups/createdomobj.pl

index 52a7d01703d71591f1874e8e5b72b180b32d341b..17ca5bd84209d601b81ddde28fe13516fc69944b 100755 (executable)
@@ -19,8 +19,7 @@
 # more details.
 #
 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with
 # more details.
 #
 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with
-# this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 675
-# Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
+# this program; if not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 #
 
 #
 #
 
 #
index 36e0c0f9fd080865f2cf9927c0f33dcc0d6d815e..60f34b84f2361842635c21953272440acd46aa26 100755 (executable)
@@ -19,8 +19,7 @@
 # more details.
 #
 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with
 # more details.
 #
 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with
-# this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 675
-# Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
+# this program; if not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 #
 
 #
 #
 
 #