Fix an uninitialized variable valgrind error
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 19:35:57 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 19:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>

No differences found