s3: Added SMB_VFS_INIT_SEARCH_OP to initialize data at the beginning of SMB search...
authorSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 05:37:51 +0000 (21:37 -0800)
committerSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 07:56:17 +0000 (23:56 -0800)
By default this VFS call is a NOOP, but the onefs vfs module takes advantage
of it to initialize direntry search caches at the beginning of each
TRANS2_FIND_FIRST, TRANS2_FIND_NEXT, SMBffirst, SMBsearch, and SMBunique


No differences found