s4/torture: fix build break "implicit declaration of function 'isprint'"
authorSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 21:01:33 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
committerSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 22:13:40 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
source4/torture/smb2/streams.c

index 50f27a835bac705a3cd3a7777ea902c2e6cae9a8..f186a54896f2afb93c10aa369e7ba2ea32e9fd20 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@
 #include "torture/util.h"
 
 #include "system/filesys.h"
+#include "system/locale.h"
 
 #define DNAME "teststreams"