s4: removed an unused variable
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 01:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 01:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +1000)

No differences found