s4:upgradeschema.py Cleanup
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:02:59 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 02:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +1100)
- remove some useless comments
- remove hardcoded paths

(commit message clarified by Andrew Bartlett)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

No differences found