s4:repl_meta_data - Transform a "1" into a "true" on a boolean variable
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 18:49:40 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 21:48:05 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/repl_meta_data.c

index 394ce3e6378bc87c82551cd2c631c0ca5521bb5c..b4caac4c8db8fd1d5c0c6135b242e94e7e7fd7c4 100644 (file)
@@ -672,7 +672,7 @@ static int replmd_add(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_request *req)
         /* check if there's a show relax control (used by provision to say 'I know what I'm doing') */
         control = ldb_request_get_control(req, LDB_CONTROL_RELAX_OID);
        if (control) {
         /* check if there's a show relax control (used by provision to say 'I know what I'm doing') */
         control = ldb_request_get_control(req, LDB_CONTROL_RELAX_OID);
        if (control) {
-               allow_add_guid = 1;
+               allow_add_guid = true;
        }
 
        /* do not manipulate our control entries */
        }
 
        /* do not manipulate our control entries */