Convert rpc_pipe_bind to tevent_req
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 22:38:04 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 12:23:41 +0000 (13:23 +0100)

No differences found