s3-nterr: add NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_CALL_FAILED.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:19:08 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:21:14 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
Guenther

libcli/util/ntstatus.h
source3/libsmb/nterr.c

index dd1a0d0db0fa4c64465ae3dfd757fde91ed05543..7739424ba7068631301a186126bc5f7ac5456066 100644 (file)
@@ -605,6 +605,7 @@ typedef uint32_t NTSTATUS;
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_PROTSEQ_NOT_SUPPORTED NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x20004)
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_UNSUPPORTED_NAME_SYNTAX NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x20026)
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_CALL_FAILED NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x2001B)
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_PROTSEQ_NOT_SUPPORTED NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x20004)
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_UNSUPPORTED_NAME_SYNTAX NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x20026)
 #define NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_CALL_FAILED NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x2001B)
+#define NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_PROTOCOL_ERROR NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x2001D)
 #define NT_STATUS_ERROR_DS_OBJ_STRING_NAME_EXISTS NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x2071)
 #define NT_STATUS_ERROR_DS_INCOMPATIBLE_VERSION NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x00002177)
 
 #define NT_STATUS_ERROR_DS_OBJ_STRING_NAME_EXISTS NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x2071)
 #define NT_STATUS_ERROR_DS_INCOMPATIBLE_VERSION NT_STATUS(0xC0000000 | 0x00002177)
 
index a5e06e05348a8cd7cc19dea1dc141f715ffb3c31..e9084c0f4dce4e56a10787596d7add0a6da5de43 100644 (file)
@@ -540,6 +540,7 @@ static const nt_err_code_struct nt_errs[] =
        { "STATUS_SOME_UNMAPPED", STATUS_SOME_UNMAPPED },
        { "STATUS_NO_MORE_FILES", STATUS_NO_MORE_FILES },
        { "NT_STATUS_RPC_CANNOT_SUPPORT", NT_STATUS_RPC_CANNOT_SUPPORT },
        { "STATUS_SOME_UNMAPPED", STATUS_SOME_UNMAPPED },
        { "STATUS_NO_MORE_FILES", STATUS_NO_MORE_FILES },
        { "NT_STATUS_RPC_CANNOT_SUPPORT", NT_STATUS_RPC_CANNOT_SUPPORT },
+       { "NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_CALL_FAILED", NT_STATUS_RPC_NT_CALL_FAILED },
        { NULL, NT_STATUS(0) }
 };
 
        { NULL, NT_STATUS(0) }
 };