NSS:winbind_struct_protocol.h - fix typo
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 11:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 11:58:58 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
nsswitch/winbind_struct_protocol.h

index 2e0751f79a721372f23d0e83e0362d40ec885f14..70fc477039cbbc96db691fce579250551a01e3e3 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ typedef char fstring[FSTRING_LEN];
 
 /* Have to deal with time_t being 4 or 8 bytes due to structure alignment.
    On a 64bit Linux box, we have to support a constant structure size
 
 /* Have to deal with time_t being 4 or 8 bytes due to structure alignment.
    On a 64bit Linux box, we have to support a constant structure size
-   between /lib/libnss_winbind.so.2 and /li64/libnss_winbind.so.2.
+   between /lib/libnss_winbind.so.2 and /lib64/libnss_winbind.so.2.
    The easiest way to do this is to always use 8byte values for time_t. */
 
 #define SMB_TIME_T int64_t
    The easiest way to do this is to always use 8byte values for time_t. */
 
 #define SMB_TIME_T int64_t