s3-docs: remove xml artefact from net.8.xml.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:28:53 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
Guenther

docs-xml/manpages-3/net.8.xml

index 82fd7a57af793b24089a1f5d360c1d4fb051955b..af037e00904dfd6052d7f99f790bf9de0214706f 100644 (file)
@@ -835,7 +835,7 @@ Force shutting down all applications.
 Timeout before system will be shut down. An interactive 
 user of the system can use this time to cancel the shutdown.
 </para></listitem>
 Timeout before system will be shut down. An interactive 
 user of the system can use this time to cancel the shutdown.
 </para></listitem>
-</varlistentry>'>
+</varlistentry>
 
 <varlistentry>
 <term>-C message</term>
 
 <varlistentry>
 <term>-C message</term>