s4:configure: require tevent >= 0.9.8
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 10:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 11:01:06 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
metze

source4/min_versions.m4

index 329ecea162f29e7b3deab1f087b872066a75d348..0ca6046092793d3e10d4c451343919df35356144 100644 (file)
@@ -3,4 +3,4 @@
 define(TDB_MIN_VERSION,1.1.5)
 define(TALLOC_MIN_VERSION,2.0.0)
 define(LDB_REQUIRED_VERSION,0.9.6)
 define(TDB_MIN_VERSION,1.1.5)
 define(TALLOC_MIN_VERSION,2.0.0)
 define(LDB_REQUIRED_VERSION,0.9.6)
-define(TEVENT_REQUIRED_VERSION,0.9.7)
+define(TEVENT_REQUIRED_VERSION,0.9.8)